Agents

Cerutti America
15800 West Overland Drive
New Berlin (Wisconsin)
53151-2882
U.S.A.

Phone: +1 262 8273800
E-mail: 
sales@ceruttiamerica.com
 
refCompanies: agRef: 1 afterRef:
Cerutti China Ltd – Hong Kong Office
Room 2210
118 Connaught Road West
Hong Kong 

Phone: +852 2587 7388
Fax: +852 2587 7688
E-mail: 
enquiry@ceruttichina.cn
refCompanies: agRef: 1 afterRef:
Cerutti China Ltd – Shanghai Office
Room 811, 8/F., Block 2,
Jinling Building,
28 Jin Ling Road West,
Shanghai, China

Postcode: 200021
Phone: +86 21-6391 2548
Fax: +86 21-6391 2812
E-mail: 
enquiry@ceruttichina.cn
refCompanies: agRef: 1 afterRef:
Cerutti Graphic Systems Ltd
Unit 28a, 1 Hanborough House
Hanborough Business Park
Long Hanborough
Oxfordshire, OX29 8LH
England
Phone: +44 1993 88 0018
Fax: +44 1993 880173
E-mail: 
ceruttiuk@aol.com
refCompanies: agRef: 1 afterRef:
Cergraf Italia Srl
Via Garibaldi 45
15033, Casale Monferrato (AL)
Italy

Phone: +39 0142 459451
refCompanies: agRef: 1 afterRef:
Marubeni Techno Systems Corp.
Industrial Systems Division
Ochanomizu-Kyoun Building
2-2, Kanda-Surugadai
Chiyoda-Ku, Tokyo 101 - 0062, Japan
Shinya Wakizaka
Phone +81 3 5283 1233
Fax +81 3 5283 1234
Mobile : +81 80 2378 9068
E-mail:
wakizaka@tec.marubeni.co.jp
 
refCompanies: agRef: 1 afterRef:
BGM Makina Teknik
Kavacik Mah. Orhanveli
Kanik Cad. Ozkan Sk. Varisli
Plaza No. 2 Kat. 4 Ofis. 104
Beykoz, Istanbul
Türkiye
Burak Kokdemir
Phone: +90 216 6931710
Fax: +90 216 6931711
Mobile: +90 542 4125769
E-mail:
info@bgmteknik.com
bkokdemir@bgmteknik.com
refCompanies: agRef: 1 afterRef:
Technigraph SARL
11 Avenue Marc Sagnier
F – 92398 Villeneuve La Garenne
France
Frederic Theault
Phone: +33 686973269
E-mail:
info@technigraph.pro
frederic.theault@free.fr
 
refCompanies: agRef: 1 afterRef:
Christoph Kessler Maquinaria (CMK) LTDA
Calle 100 # 8a - 55 Torre C - Of. 217
World Trade Center
Bogota, Colombia
Christoph Kessler
Phone: +57 12364843
E-mail:
ckmltda@outlook.com
 
refCompanies: agRef: 1 afterRef:
Coras do Brasil – Representações e Comércio Exterior Ltda.
R. Leonardo Cerveira Varandas, 50  Ap.22 – Bl.5
05705-270 São Paulo – SP – Brasil
Gustavo Virginillo
Phone: +55 11 5507 7010
E-mail:
g.virginillo@coras.com.br
 
refCompanies: agRef: 1 afterRef:
CS Plastmach Co. Ltd.
299/9 Moo 4 Vista Park, 
Vibhavadee-Rungsit Road,
Bangkok 10210
Thailand
Sutham Jutamattayangkul
Phone: +66 2551 7588 to 9
E-mail:
sutham@csplastmach.com
 
refCompanies: agRef: 1 afterRef:
PT. Reinplas Sejahtera
Taman Kebon Jeruk Block AA V / 23
Jln. Meruya Ilir Raya (Intercon)
Jakarta Barat  11650
Indonesia
Benny Giat
Phone: +62 215859752
E-mail:
bgiat@indo.net.id
 
refCompanies: agRef: 1 afterRef:
C. B. Park
Phil-Tech International Co., Ltd.
2006 Yeoksam Venturetel
20, Teheranro-25gil, Gangnam-gu
Seoul 135-910, Korea 
Phone: +82 25683038
Fax: +82 25683188
Mobile: +82 1099853338
E-mail:
cbpark@philtech21.com
 
refCompanies: agRef: 1 afterRef:
General Drives
Av. Ppal. Collinas de Bello Monte,
C.C. Bello Monte,
Piso 2, Ofc. K, Volinas de Bello Monte
Caracas - 1050 – Venezuela
Lino Vanotti
Phone: +58 212 7538622 
Mobile: +58 412 7256891
E-mail:
generaldrives.ve@gmail.com
 
refCompanies: agRef: 1 afterRef:
Uniprisma trading LTD
Alkyonis 9 – Kapsalos,  Limassol – Cyprus
Tel. +35725382689
Greek office:
Zan Moreas 97, 152 31 Halandri – Athens – Greece
Phone: +30 2106728490 3
Fax: +30 2106754678
E-mail:
Aphrodite Doritis: aph.doritis@britecolors.gr
Aristos Doritis: a.doritis@britecolors.gr
 
refCompanies: agRef: 1 afterRef:
Soluciones Cartró, S. A. de C. V.
Jorge A. Vives
Paseo de Peregrinos 5, Residencial Bosquencinos
Monterrey, Nuevo León, 
Mexico, 64979
Mobile: +52 1 81 1705 6443
E-mail:
jvives@solcartro.com

In association with:
Zol Plastic, S.A. de C.V. Javier Zenil
Viveros de Asis 13 loc. 1-B
Viveros de la Loma
Tlalnepantla, Edo. de México
Mexico, 54080
Mobile: +52 1 55 5435 4460
E-mail: 
zolplastic@prodigy.net.mx
Javierzenil.zolplastic@prodigy.net.mx
 
refCompanies: agRef: 1 afterRef:
IRAN ROTATIVE CO., PJS
Heidelberg Building, # 2, Seeboueh St.
Dr. Ghandi St., North Sohrevardi Ave
1554915711 Tehran
Iran
Tel: +98 21 87781312
Fax:+98 21 88519745
Mobile )Iran( :+98 912 1760366
Mobile) Germany(: +49176 59954312
Email : shahin.esfarjani@iranrotative.com
Web Site : www.iranrotative.com
 
Mr Shahin Esfarjani
VCB, Head of Sales & Marketing  
refCompanies: agRef: 1 afterRef: